Skip to content

And I’m back.

January 30, 2011

Students aren’t giving up on journalism, but it seems I’ve given up on blogging.

Or have I?

No. Not any more!

Entries prior to this one were posted for my Interactive News class. They were graded and once the semester was over I figured -meh- no more grades, no more blogging!

But, now I have to admit I miss it. And my writing courses are a lot less this semester, so I’ve decided to return to the world of blogging and give it one more try.

I remember the days of livejournal and xanga. That was so long ago.

So please, take my hand and wander with me through the journey  that is life.

I’m not sure what I will be talking about, but I promise I talk a lot.


New York City

Here’s a picture of New York City because I’ve been dreaming of living there and spending my free time at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. One of my favorite places in the world is the Egyptian art area with all of the windows that look out onto Central Park.

Photo cred: Melissa Montoya

Yeah, I’m sure that view has inspired many people to do great things.

Maybe one day it will inspire me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

